Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_lift estm_eng_6chair_lift estm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicular estm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close stm_booking_bergell stm_booking_bike_hotel stm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asterisk stm_booking_bus stm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asterisk stm_booking_bus_cable_railway stm_booking_golfhotel stm_booking_hotel_skipass_b stm_booking_hotel_skipass_b stm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk stm_booking_railway_inc ! %

Activities

Sunrise hike Chünetta

Bergsteigerschule Pontresina

from CHF 160.00
At sunrise we are on the Chünetta, a wonderful viewpoint just 30 minutes from our start at the Morteratsch train station. In the glow of the first rays of sunshine, we enjoy the view of the high glacier mountains and the incredible tranquility of nature. We continue into the valley, towards the glacier. Along single tracks and partly also in pathless terrain over the Chünetta sur and the Stevel da Boval we hike a bit higher than the official hiking trail. Then we go downhill and get closer and closer to the glacier tongue of the Morteratsch glacier. After a last short but steep climb we reach the charming SAC hut in Val Morteratsch. The Boval hut is the perfect place for our lunch break, the view from the terrace is masterful. After lunch the mountain guide says goodbye to the group, we end the guided hike here. Those who wish can stay at the Boval hut, even spend the night there and continue the next day or hike directly along the marked trail out of the valley to the Morteratsch train station.

Highlights:

  • early morning in Val Morteratsch
  • wonderful viewpoint
  • view of the Bernina group and the Morteratsch glacier
  • visit to the Chamanna Boval SAC

Procedure:

In order for the offer to be carried out, the minimum number of participants must be reached. In addition, the offer is dependent on the weather and the conditions. The Bergsteigerschule Pontresina (Pontresina mountaineering school) will contact you directly and inform you accordingly.
YOUR BOOKING IS ONLY FINAL AFTER CONFIRMATION BY THE BERGSTEIGERSCHULE PONTRESINA.

The offer is paid directly at the Bergsteigerschule Pontresina in cash or by card.
01.06.2022 - 31.10.2022

Wednesday: all day

Select date and number of tickets

Date
Time
Unfortunately there are no more free places available.
Not available
Sonnenaufgangswanderung Chünetta
Quantity
Unfortunately there are no more free places available.

Still 0 Places available

Please enter the guest information
Total: CHF 0.00
free
Payment method

All major credit cards are accepted.

  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
Lock icon

Secure payment by Payyo

GTS and Cancellation

The cancellation conditions and general terms and conditions of the respective service providers apply. If there are no general terms and conditions or cancellation conditions, the following terms and conditions apply.

Legal information on the use of the shop can be found here.

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_lift estm_eng_6chair_lift estm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicular estm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close stm_booking_bergell stm_booking_bike_hotel stm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asterisk stm_booking_bus stm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asterisk stm_booking_bus_cable_railway stm_booking_golfhotel stm_booking_hotel_skipass_b stm_booking_hotel_skipass_b stm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk stm_booking_railway_inc ! %

Aktivitäten

Sonnenaufgangswanderung Chünetta

Bergsteigerschule Pontresina

ab CHF 160.00
Zum Sonnenaufgang sind wir auf der Chünetta, ein wunderbarer Aussichtspunkt nur 30 Minuten von unserem Start am Bahnhof Morteratsch entfernt. Im Schein der ersten Sonnenstrahlen geniessen wir den Blick auf die hohen Gletscherberge und die unglaubliche Ruhe der Natur. Weiter geht es taleinwärts, dem Gletscher entgegen. Entlang einzelnen Wegspuren und teils auch in weglosem Gelände über die Chünetta sur und das Stevel da Boval wandern wir etwas höher als der offizielle Wanderweg. Dann geht es talwärts und wir kommer der Gletscherzunge des Morteratsch Gletschers immer näher. Nach einem letzten kurzen, aber steilen Anstieg gelangen wir zur charmanten SAC Hütte im Val Morteratsch. Die Bovalhütte ist der perfekte Platz für unsere Mittagspause, die Aussicht von der Terrasse ist bewältigend. Nach dem Mittagessen verabschiedet sich der Bergführer von der Gruppe, wir beenden die geführte Wanderung hier. Wer möchte kann noch in der Bovalhütte verweilen, sogar dort übernachten und am nächsten Tag weitergehen oder direkt dem markierten Wanderweg das Tal hinaus wandern zum Bahnhof Morteratsch.

Höhepunkte:

  • frühmorgens im Val Morteratsch
  • wunderbarer Aussichtspunkt
  • Sicht auf die Berninagruppe und den Morteratschgletscher
  • Besuch in der Chamanna Boval SAC

Ablauf:

Damit das Angebot durchgeführt werden kann, muss die Mindestteilnehmerzahl erreicht werden. Zudem ist die Durchführung witterungsabhängig. Die Bergsteigerschule Pontresina wird sich direkt mit dir in Kontakt setzen und dich über die Durchführung entsprechend informieren.
DEINE BUCHUNG IST ERST NACH EINER BESTÄTIGUNG DER BERGSTEIGERSCHULE PONTRESINA DEFINTIV.

Das Angebot wird direkt bei der Bergsteigerschule in Pontresina bar oder mit Karte bezahlt

01.06.2022 - 31.10.2022

Mittwoch: ganztags

Datum und Anzahl Tickets auswählen

Datum
Uhrzeit
Leider sind keine freien Plätze mehr verfügbar.
Nicht verfügbar
Sonnenaufgangswanderung Chünetta
Anzahl
Leider sind keine freien Plätze mehr verfügbar.

Noch 0 Plätze frei

Bitte geben Sie die Gästeinformationen ein
Gesamt: CHF 0.00
kostenlos
Zahlungsart

Es werden alle gängigen Kreditkarten akzeptiert.

  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
Lock icon

Secure payment by Payyo

AGB und Stornierung

Es gelten die Stornierungsbedingungen und AGB der jeweiligen Leistungsträger. Sind keine AGB oder Stornierungssbedingungen verfügbar, gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.

Rechtliche Hinweise zur Nutzung des Shops finden Sie hier.