Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48pxdefault-skin 2estm_eng_2chair_liftestm_eng_3chair_liftestm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cablewayestm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cablewayestm_eng_magic_carpetestm_eng_ponyliftestm_eng_ski_liftestm_eng_snowtube4_closeGenerated by Fontastic.mestm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk
! %

Pools & Spa

Single entry Bellavita Adventure Pool Pontresina

Pontresina

Bellavita

CHF 11.00

The adventure pool for young and old

The Bellavita Adventure Pool in Pontresina has it all. The 25-meter pool offers reserved lanes for swimmers, has enough space for bathing and playing, and features a 1-meter diving board. The highlight for children is the 75-meter-long Black Hole slide. An ankle-deep wading pool is available for toddlers.

From the indoor pool, you can go directly to the warm outdoor pool. Bubbles, jets, a massage jet, and a current channel add variety to the year-round pool. The outdoor pool is also open in summer.

You can relax for a while on the various loungers with a view of the Roseg Glacier in the outdoor area or on a deck chair in the lounge area of the indoor space. In the outdoor area there is also a grill and a ping-pong table available during the summer season.

COVID-19-Info: Switzerland has extended the certification obligation for leisure facilities such as indoor swimming pools, aqua parks and thermal baths. A valid certificate will be required for access.

Adults
CHF 11.00
Senior
CHF 9.50
Children (6-15 J.)
CHF 5.50

Total: CHF 0.00
Payment method

All major credit cards are accepted.

  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Twint
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
Lock icon

Secure payment by Payyo

GTS and Cancellation

The cancellation conditions and general terms and conditions of the respective service providers apply. If there are no general terms and conditions or cancellation conditions, the following terms and conditions apply.

Legal information on the use of the shop can be found here .

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48pxdefault-skin 2estm_eng_2chair_liftestm_eng_3chair_liftestm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cablewayestm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cablewayestm_eng_magic_carpetestm_eng_ponyliftestm_eng_ski_liftestm_eng_snowtube4_closeGenerated by Fontastic.mestm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk
! %

Hallenbäder & Spa

Einzeleintritt Bellavita Erlebnisbad Pontresina

Pontresina

Bellavita

CHF 11.00

Das Erlebnisbad für Gross und Klein

Das Bellavita Erlebnisbad in Pontresina lässt keine Wünsche offen. Das 25-Meter-Becken bietet reservierte Bahnen für Schwimmer, genügend Platz zum Baden und Spielen und sogar ein 1-Meter-Sprungbrett. Highlight für Kinder ist die 75 Meter lange Blackhole-Rutschbahn. Für Kleinkinder steht ein knöcheltiefes Planschbecken bereit.

Vom Hallenbad aus gelangt man direkt ins warme Aussenbecken. Sprudelblasen, Düsen, ein Massagestrahl sowie ein Strömungskanal bringen Abwechslung ins Ganzjahresbecken. Im Sommer ist zusätzlich das Freibad geöffnet. 

Mal kurz entspannen kann man sich auf den verschiedenen Liegeplätzen mit Blick auf den Roseggletscher im Aussenbereich oder auf einem Liegestuhl im Aufenthaltsraum des Innenbereichs. Im Aussenbereich stehen während der Sommersaison zusätzlich ein Grill sowie ein Ping-Pong-Tisch zur Verfügung.

COVID-19-Info: In der Schweiz gilt die Zertifikatspflicht für Freizeiteinrichtungen wie Hallenbäder, Aquaparks und Thermalbäder. Somit wird ein gültiges Covid-Zertifikat für den Zutritt vorausgesetzt.

Erwachsene
CHF 11.00
Senioren
CHF 9.50
Kinder (6-15 J.)
CHF 5.50

Gesamt: CHF 0.00
Zahlungsart

Es werden alle gängigen Kreditkarten akzeptiert.

  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Twint
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
Lock icon

Secure payment by Payyo

AGB und Stornierung

Es gelten die Stornierungsbedingungen und AGB der jeweiligen Leistungsträger. Sind keine AGB oder Stornierungssbedingungen verfügbar, gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.

Rechtliche Hinweise zur Nutzung des Shops finden Sie hier .