Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_lift estm_eng_6chair_lift estm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicular estm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close stm_booking_bergell stm_booking_bike_hotel stm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asterisk stm_booking_bus stm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asterisk stm_booking_bus_cable_railway stm_booking_golfhotel stm_booking_hotel_skipass_b stm_booking_hotel_skipass_b stm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk stm_booking_railway_inc ! %

Pools & Spa

Single entry OVAVERVA Pool, Spa, and “update Fitness”

St. Moritz
Ovaverva
CHF 55.00

OVAVERVA Pool

The 25-meter pool provides ample space for recreational swimmers and athletes to swim their laps. The learning pool is for those who are attemtping their first swims, and in the paddling area, little water rats can enjoy fun and games without any worries. Adrenaline junkies get their money's worth at the Fun Tower. Three different tubes with a total length of about 190 meters provide action for young and old. The outdoor pool provides complete relaxation. The combination of bubble loungers and a breathtaking view of the Engadin mountains provides relief for body and soul.

OVAVERVA Spa

Protected from outside view, but with fantastic views of the Upper Engadin landscape, lies the modern spa area of the OVAVERVA in St. Moritz. Two sauna areas are available, one of which is reserved exclusively for women. Single entry to the spa is permitted for persons over 16 years of age and is valid for three hours.

Fitness Center: “update Fitness”

The 600 m2 area in the fitness center offers everything you need to get your pulse racing and to work up a sweat: modern strength and endurance equipment, a room for group classes, and, of course, professional guidance - the fitness center is operated by the “update Fitness” chain.

 

Number of bookings
CHF 55.00

Total: CHF 0.00
Payment method

All major credit cards are accepted.

  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
Lock icon

Secure payment by Payyo

GTS and Cancellation

The cancellation conditions and general terms and conditions of the respective service providers apply. If there are no general terms and conditions or cancellation conditions, the following terms and conditions apply.

Legal information on the use of the shop can be found here.

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48pxdefault-skin 2estm_eng_2chair_liftestm_eng_3chair_liftestm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cablewayestm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cablewayestm_eng_magic_carpetestm_eng_ponyliftestm_eng_ski_liftestm_eng_snowtube4_closeGenerated by Fontastic.mestm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk
! %

Hallenbäder & Spa

Einzeleintritt OVAVERVA Hallenbad, Spa und «update Fitness»

St. Moritz

Ovaverva

CHF 55.00

OVAVERVA Hallenbad

Das 25-Meter-Becken bietet Freizeitschwimmern und Athleten genügend Platz, ihre Bahnen zu ziehen. Das Lernschwimmbecken ist für all jene, die ihre ersten Schwimmzüge machen wollen und im Planschbereich können sich kleine Wasserratten zudem ganz unbeschwert dem Spiel und Spass widmen. Adrenalinjunkies kommen beim Funtower auf ihre Kosten. Drei verschiedene Röhren mit insgesamt rund 190 Metern Bahnlänge sorgen für Action bei Gross und Klein. Für Entspannung sorgt das Aussenbecken. Die Kombination von Sprudelliegen und atemberaubender Aussicht auf die Engadiner Bergwelt lässt Körper und Seele gleichzeitig runterfahren. 

OVAVERVA Spa

Geschützt vor äusseren Einblicken, aber mit fantastischen Ausblicken in die Weite der Oberengadiner Landschaft, liegt der moderne Wellnessbereich des OVAVERVA in St. Moritz. Zwei Saunabereiche stehen bereit, einer davon ist ausschliesslich für Frauen reserviert. Der Einzeleintritt in den Spa ist für Personen ab 16 Jahren gestattet und drei Stunden gültig.

Fitnesscenter «update Fitness»

Die 600 m2 grosse Fläche im Fitnesscenter bietet alles, was Ihren Puls steigen und die Schweissperlen tropfen lässt: moderne Kraft- und Ausdauergeräte, einen Raum für Gruppenstunden und natürlich auch professionelle Begleitung – das Fitnesscenter wird von der Kette «update Fitness» betrieben.

COVID-19-Info: In der Schweiz gilt die Zertifikatspflicht für Freizeiteinrichtungen wie Hallenbäder, Aquaparks und Thermalbäder. Somit wird ein gültiges Covid-Zertifikat für den Zutritt vorausgesetzt.

Anzahl Buchungen
CHF 55.00

Gesamt: CHF 0.00
Zahlungsart

Es werden alle gängigen Kreditkarten akzeptiert.

  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Twint
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
Lock icon

Secure payment by Payyo

AGB und Stornierung

Es gelten die Stornierungsbedingungen und AGB der jeweiligen Leistungsträger. Sind keine AGB oder Stornierungssbedingungen verfügbar, gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.

Rechtliche Hinweise zur Nutzung des Shops finden Sie hier .