Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_lift estm_eng_6chair_lift estm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicular estm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close stm_booking_bergell stm_booking_bike_hotel stm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asterisk stm_booking_bus stm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asterisk stm_booking_bus_cable_railway stm_booking_golfhotel stm_booking_hotel_skipass_b stm_booking_hotel_skipass_b stm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk stm_booking_railway_inc ! %

Your travel

Change
Check-In
Check-Out
Reisende & Zimmer
2 Adults, 0 Children
1 Room
Change search

3* Superior: Kochendörfer's Hotel Albris is located in the heart of the Upper Engadine, surrounded by a mountain lansdcape, with direct access to hiking trails, ski pistes, and cross-country ski trails. The kitchen and bakery make gourmets¿ mouths water. Whether it's the wonderful scent of fresh bread wafting from the bakery to greet you in the morning, the tea room perfect for enjoying cake and coffee after a hike or skiing, or the restaurant specializing in fish dishes.

Room 1
(2 Adults)
Double room Standard

Good quality standard: beautiful Swiss stone pine rooms with fully renovated bathrooms and views of the St. Moritz mountains or the Languard chain. Non smoking room decorated in knotty pine

29.01.2022 - 05.02.2022

Cancelations and amendments, which are made in due time according to the hotel's cancellation policy, are free of charge. For late cancellations and amendments the terms and conditions of the hotel apply.

Mehr

Guests can purchase a Hotel Ski Pass for CHF 45.- per person/day for the duration of their stay. With this offer, you are booking the Ski Pass for each day during your entire stay. In addition to overnight accommodation, you can enjoy up to 88 pistes & the use of public transport in the Upper Engadin. Children up to the age of 6 years accompanied by an adult or attending ski school are free of charge. From 6 years the normal price for adults applies. Exceptions to this are the ski lifts in Aela Maloja, Cristins Surlej, Provulèr Celerina, Languard Pontresina, Survih Samedan and Müsella La Punt.

Mehr
Double room Good

Just pleasant: beautiful spacious Swiss stone pine rooms with fully renovated bathrooms and views of the Diavolezza or the Roseg valley and the Julier chain. Non smoking room situated to the Bernina or Julier

29.01.2022 - 05.02.2022

Cancelations and amendments, which are made in due time according to the hotel's cancellation policy, are free of charge. For late cancellations and amendments the terms and conditions of the hotel apply.

Mehr

Guests can purchase a Hotel Ski Pass for CHF 45.- per person/day for the duration of their stay. With this offer, you are booking the Ski Pass for each day during your entire stay. In addition to overnight accommodation, you can enjoy up to 88 pistes & the use of public transport in the Upper Engadin. Children up to the age of 6 years accompanied by an adult or attending ski school are free of charge. From 6 years the normal price for adults applies. Exceptions to this are the ski lifts in Aela Maloja, Cristins Surlej, Provulèr Celerina, Languard Pontresina, Survih Samedan and Müsella La Punt.

Mehr
Garden room

Relaxation in the attic: luxuriously renovated with pleasant-smelling Grison larch wood. In addition, beautiful views of the bubbling Bernina brook and the magnificent Engadine mountain scenery.

29.01.2022 - 05.02.2022

Cancelations and amendments, which are made in due time according to the hotel's cancellation policy, are free of charge. For late cancellations and amendments the terms and conditions of the hotel apply.

Mehr

Guests can purchase a Hotel Ski Pass for CHF 45.- per person/day for the duration of their stay. With this offer, you are booking the Ski Pass for each day during your entire stay. In addition to overnight accommodation, you can enjoy up to 88 pistes & the use of public transport in the Upper Engadin. Children up to the age of 6 years accompanied by an adult or attending ski school are free of charge. From 6 years the normal price for adults applies. Exceptions to this are the ski lifts in Aela Maloja, Cristins Surlej, Provulèr Celerina, Languard Pontresina, Survih Samedan and Müsella La Punt.

Mehr
Payment before arrival CHF 1'960.00
Not enough rooms
Add to cart
Payment method

All major credit cards are accepted.

  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Twint
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
Lock icon

Secure payment by Payyo

GTS and Cancellation

The cancellation conditions and general terms and conditions of the respective service providers apply. If there are no general terms and conditions or cancellation conditions, the following terms and conditions apply.

Legal information on the use of the shop can be found here.

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_lift estm_eng_6chair_lift estm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicular estm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close stm_booking_bergell stm_booking_bike_hotel stm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asterisk stm_booking_bus stm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asterisk stm_booking_bus_cable_railway stm_booking_golfhotel stm_booking_hotel_skipass_b stm_booking_hotel_skipass_b stm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk stm_booking_railway_inc ! %

Ihre Reisedaten

Ändern
Check-In
Check-Out
Reisende & Zimmer
2 Erwachsene, 0 Kinder
1 Zimmer
Suche ändern

3* Superior: Original Pontresiner Gastfreundschaft! Das Hotel Albris befindet sich inmitten der faszinierenden Oberengadiner Bergwelt. Die Zimmer sind alle mit Arvenholz ausgestattet und Nichtraucherzimmer. Zur Erholung nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag steht Ihnen eine schöne Wellness-Anlage zur Verfügung. Unsere Küche, die hauseigene Konditorei sowie unsere Bäckerei lassen die Herzen wahrer Geniesser höher schlagen.

Zimmer 1
(2 Erwachsene)
Doppelzimmer Standard

Gediegener Standard: schöne Arvenholzzimmer mit neuen Bädern und mit Aussicht auf die St. Moritzer Berge oder die Languardkette. Schönes Arvenholz-Nichraucherzimmer.

29.01.2022 - 05.02.2022

Stornierungen und Änderungen, welche fristgerecht gemäss den Stornierungsbedingungen des Hotels erfolgen, sind kostenlos. Bei verspäteten Stornierungen und Änderungen gelten die Bedingungen des Hotels.

Mehr

Gäste erhalten den Hotelskipass für die Dauer ihres Aufenthalts für CHF 45.- pro Person und Tag. Mit diesem Angebot buchen Sie den Skipass für die gesamte Aufenthaltsdauer. Sie geniessen neben der Übernachtung bis zu 88 Pisten und die Nutzung der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel im Oberengadin. Kinder bis 6 Jahre sind in Begleitung Erwachsener, sowie wenn sie in der Skischule sind, kostenlos. Ab 6 Jahren gilt der normale Preis für Erwachsene. Ausgenommen davon sind die Skilifte Aela Maloja, Cristins Surlej, Provulèr Celerina, Languard Pontresina, Survih Samedan und Müsella La Punt.

Mehr
Doppelzimmer Good

Einfach gut: schöne, geräumige Arvenholzzimmer mit neuen Bädern und mit Aussicht auf die Diavolezza oder ins Rosegtal bzw. Richtung Julierkette. Nichtraucher Arvenholzzimer.

29.01.2022 - 05.02.2022

Stornierungen und Änderungen, welche fristgerecht gemäss den Stornierungsbedingungen des Hotels erfolgen, sind kostenlos. Bei verspäteten Stornierungen und Änderungen gelten die Bedingungen des Hotels.

Mehr

Gäste erhalten den Hotelskipass für die Dauer ihres Aufenthalts für CHF 45.- pro Person und Tag. Mit diesem Angebot buchen Sie den Skipass für die gesamte Aufenthaltsdauer. Sie geniessen neben der Übernachtung bis zu 88 Pisten und die Nutzung der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel im Oberengadin. Kinder bis 6 Jahre sind in Begleitung Erwachsener, sowie wenn sie in der Skischule sind, kostenlos. Ab 6 Jahren gilt der normale Preis für Erwachsene. Ausgenommen davon sind die Skilifte Aela Maloja, Cristins Surlej, Provulèr Celerina, Languard Pontresina, Survih Samedan und Müsella La Punt.

Mehr
Gartenzimmer

Ab Sommersaison 2018 bieten wir unseren Gästen zwei neue Gartenzimmer an. Die Zimmer eignen sich besonders für Familien mit bis zu zwei Kindern oder für Gäste welche ein grösseres Zimmer mit Gartensitzplatz bevorzugen. 35 Quadratmeter mit wohlriechendem Bündner Lärchenholz ausgebaut und mit direktem Zugang zu unserem schönen Garten im Erdgeschoss.

29.01.2022 - 05.02.2022

Stornierungen und Änderungen, welche fristgerecht gemäss den Stornierungsbedingungen des Hotels erfolgen, sind kostenlos. Bei verspäteten Stornierungen und Änderungen gelten die Bedingungen des Hotels.

Mehr

Gäste erhalten den Hotelskipass für die Dauer ihres Aufenthalts für CHF 45.- pro Person und Tag. Mit diesem Angebot buchen Sie den Skipass für die gesamte Aufenthaltsdauer. Sie geniessen neben der Übernachtung bis zu 88 Pisten und die Nutzung der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel im Oberengadin. Kinder bis 6 Jahre sind in Begleitung Erwachsener, sowie wenn sie in der Skischule sind, kostenlos. Ab 6 Jahren gilt der normale Preis für Erwachsene. Ausgenommen davon sind die Skilifte Aela Maloja, Cristins Surlej, Provulèr Celerina, Languard Pontresina, Survih Samedan und Müsella La Punt.

Mehr
Zahlung vor Anreise CHF 1'960.00
Nicht genügend Zimmer verfügbar
Hinzufügen
Zahlungsart

Es werden alle gängigen Kreditkarten akzeptiert.

  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Visa
  • Twint
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
Lock icon

Secure payment by Payyo

AGB und Stornierung

Es gelten die Stornierungsbedingungen und AGB der jeweiligen Leistungsträger. Sind keine AGB oder Stornierungssbedingungen verfügbar, gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.

Rechtliche Hinweise zur Nutzung des Shops finden Sie hier.